01. From There to Here (Original Mix)
02. In The Still Of The Night (Original Mix)
03. Too Far Gone (Original Mix)
04. To Go (Original Mix)
05. Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
06. M.T.Y (Original Mix)
07. Shine On (Original Mix)
08. You (Original Mix)
09. Fuga (Original Mix)
10. The Moment (Original Mix)



Japan's best unkept secret over the past 18 months has been the phenomenal DJ Warp, also known as Takashi Watanabe - a producer with whom our Hypnotic Room imprint has had a symbiotic relationship that just gets better with age, and early this year Takashi has even become the labels A&R.

The man creates the funkiest, deepest, most suave tech-house in any part of the Pacific rim (and beyond), and it's our absolute pleasure - especially for Hypnotic Room release #50 - to be able here to present a cross-section of his greatest smash dancefloor hits and sizzling techno party numbers...stuff that will, quite simply, leave you overawed by the man's skill with an array of rack-mounted machines and software.

Here's to another 18 months and more of this diabolically cool material from Takashi - kampai!



Feedback is closed.