01. Dead Sound – Behind Time (Original Mix)

02. Dead Sound – Leton (Original Mix)

03. Dead Sound – Behind Time (Dave Tarrida Remix)

04. Dead Sound – Behind Time (Hypertic’s Open For Business Remix)

05. Dead Sound – Behind Time (Little Nobody Remix)



Elektrax Music sub label Gynoid Audio hasn’t been going for that long but what they deliver is sheer quality. Dead Sound’s original tracks “Behind Time” and “Leton” are sonic delights whilst the remixes from Dave Tarrida, Hypertic and Little Nobody offer fantastic reworking of “Behind Time”.

My personal fav has to be Hypertic’s Open for business, I dropped it on Saturday night to delightful crowd who were most appreciative. Nice work.



11 Comments to “Dead Sound – Behind Time EP”

  1. Little Nobody remix is my fav!

    Bas Mooy
  2. Excellent stuff. I especially like the title track.

    Acroplane Recordings
  3. Leton is solid. Will try them all out.

  4. loving Dead Sound all the way – originals are the tracks
    for me

    Kirsti Weir
  5. strong release. all good, prefer the original mix. proper
    UK techno.

    George Lanham
  6. Both originals are great. Dave Tarrida’s remix is an
    absolute belter, Hypertic’s Open for Business is quality techno too – both are gonna get tried out this Saturday on a club system ;-)

    Daz Furey
  7. Leton is a good powerful track.

    James Ruskin
  8. sounds ok.

    rob hall
  9. Dave is a verifiable legend! Love the original mix of Beyond Time too.

    Andrez Bergen (Little Nobody)
  10. Love Tarridas glitchy funk. I always do!

    Ben Mill
  11. Great Release!