Hypnotic Room presents the first in their Hypnotic Sessions compilation series.

Vol.1 of the sessions, showcases some of the best tech-house released on the label throughout 2009.

01. Takashi Watanabe – Airport
02. Paranoia106 – Secret Algorithm
03. Miruga – Wall of Sound
04. SERi – Echoes (M.Fukuda Remix)
05. Pascal Mollin – Echodrums (French Dub)
06. Tommy Rotundo – Sobre Mì (Bcn Mix)
07. DJ Wada – El Cafe
08. Dich – Lovely Lady
09. Wally Stryk – Quilmes Cristal
10. Orlando B – Dark House




4 Comments to “Hypnotic Sessions – vol.1”

  1. WOW!!!!

    Tommy Rotundo
  2. Awesome really awesome, I love this album I like all tracks, all have a great feeling, my big congratulations to all artists and Hypnotic Room for this album!!

    PD: My great salute and Happy New Year 2010 to the entire group (Elektrax Music) and you, Simon for making all of this is posible.Thanks

    Nando Rodriguez
  3. Fantastic compilation, every one a true gem!!!

    Respect has to go to all these producers.

    Give us more…..!!!

    Stevie Robinson
  4. i love (l) jeje

    Wally Stryk