01. Mr. Fluff – It’s Not Hard Enough (Original Mix)
02. Tesla Da Vinci – Koh Samui (Nicky C Remix)
03. Sean Danke – Rocket (Impulze Remix)
04. Has – Inaia (Aldrin & Akien Regrooved Mix)
05. Dio S – Another Day (Original Mix)
06. Illmatika – Carz (Nicky C Remix)
07. Themonade – Beat It (Original Mix)
08. Rich Reaves – Restricted Passion (Dub Mix)
09. Mr. Fluff – Lights Out (Original Mix)
10. Alih Jey – No Te Encuentro (Nicky C Remix)
11. Themonade – Made In Paris (Original Mix)
12. MJ Motta – When The Sun Goes Up (Original Mix)



The 5th compilation release from Elektrax Progressive comes in the form of 12 solid tracks compiled by Nicky C, the man behind 220V Recordings.

Opening the compilation is Malaysia's prodigy; Mr. Fluff with his original tech house inspired track; 'It's Not Hard Enough'. Moving straight into the dark & proggy vibes as the 2nd track is Malaysia's Nicky C's remix of 'Koh Samui' by Tesla Da Vinci.

Impulze comes in at #3 with his remix of Holland's Sean Danke, setting the pace for Singapore's Aldrin & Akien's Regrooved Mix of Has's 'Inaia'. Bringing things down a notch is #5 from Greece's Dio S with his original track; 'Another Day', which is brilliantly followed into track #6, Nicky C's remix of London's Illmatika.

Coming in at track #7 is Portugal's Themonade with his original track 'Beat It', which makes a nice buffer for Switzerland's Rich Reaves's Dub Mix of 'Restricted Passion'.

Bringing things up a notch at #9 is Mr. Fluff's 'Light's Out', which goes straight into Nicky C's proggy remix of Latin Grammy Nominee (2009) Alih Jey's 'No Te Encuentro'.

Organic Trax then takes it electro with #11; Themonade's brand new single; 'Made In Paris'. The last track 'When The Sun Goes Up' by Greece's MJ Motta sums up this comp - Eclectic and twisted!



Feedback is closed.